At this time it is not possible for multiple users to collaborate on a drafted Card at the same time. The drafts saved under My Tasks > Drafts will only include those authored by yourself.

If you are looking to get input from specific stakeholders before publishing a Card more broadly, you can accomplish this using one of the two pathways below.


Recommended Ways to Share Cards Privately:

1. Sharing Cards that you wish to collaborate on with those specific users by setting them as restricted. Select the ellipses and then select Privacy and Sharing from the dropdown, then select Restricted, then add the users you want to share the Card with, more here.

2. If it is consistent practice to share Cards between a particular Group, you can also create a Collection specifically for those individuals.


✍️ Note

If two users do make changes to the same card at the same time, the version of the card that is saved last becomes the final version.


🏡Check this out in the Guru Community!
You can share your support for this feature enhancement with our Product team by
upvoting this Guru Community post.


📑 Related articles

Did this answer your question?