When you are creating a Guru Card, you have the option to choose who can access this knowledge. You can choose Your Guru Team, Restricted (only specific users), or Public (no sign-in required). Here are a few things to note when restricting access to a Card:

  • You can only restrict Card access if you are the original Author of the card.
  • You can make a Restricted Card public if you are an Admin or the original author on the card.
  • You can add users to a Restricted shared card if you are an Admin or if the card is shared with you and you are an Author.
  • A Restricted Card's Trust Status does not influence a Collection's Trust Score.

Share to Team

Restrict Access

Invite User

Remove User

Original Author

✔️

✔️

✔️

✔️

Any Author

✔️

Admin

✔️

✔️

✔️


📑 Related articles

  • Changing a Card's Privacy and Sharing Settings



Did this answer your question?