When you are creating a Guru Card, you have the option to choose who can access this knowledge. You can choose 👥 Your Guru Teammates (with permission to the Collection or Board), 🔒 Restricted (only specific teammates on your Guru team with Collection-level access), or 🌐 Public (no sign-in required). Here are a few things to note when restricting access to a Card:

  • You can only restrict Card access if you are the original Author of the Card.

  • You can change a Restricted Card to a Public Card if you are an Admin, or, the original author of the Card.

  • You can add users to a Restricted Card if you are an Admin or if the Card is shared with you and you are an Author.

  • A Restricted Card's verification status does not influence a Collection's Trust Score.

Share to Team

Restrict Access

Invite User

Remove User

Original Author

✔️

✔️

✔️

✔️

Any Author

✔️

Admin

✔️

✔️

✔️


📑 Related articles




Did this answer your question?