Editing and Deleting a Collection

Role: Admin


Need to rework how you segment access to your content? Learn to delete Collections here.

How to Delete a Collection

  1. Navigate to the "Team Settings" page within the Avatar on the upper-right hand corner of the Web App.

  2. Select the "Users & Collections" tab in the left sidebar

  3. Select "Collections" in the top tab

  4. Click the gear icon on the Collection you would like to edit or delete.

  5. In this view you can make changes to the Collection's title, description, or assigned color. If you'd like to delete the Collection, scroll down to click 'Delete This Collection'.

    1. Please note: Deleting the Collection will permanently delete all the content contained within the Collection. Once the action is confirmed, the Collection cannot be retrieved.

  6. Click 'Save'.